Author Archives : Soledad Moras


DC-Project Zero (DC-PZ) Upcoming Events!

Visit this page again in late August for announcements about DC-Project Zero (DC-PZ) professional development program for 2014-15. DC-Project Zero (DC-PZ) is a group of educators in the DC region who are using Project Zero ideas in practice. Begun in 2012 at the Project Zero Classroom summer institute at Harvard University, DC-PZ has held free professional development […]

DCPZLogo

Group H Contact Information

Dr Lucy Bassett: lucybassett@gmail.com Ms. Emily Butler: ebutler@sheridanschool.org Mrs. Rosa Colmenero-Valle: bis@bis-cib.org Mr. Sean Felix: fels0@burkeschool.org Mr. Everett Flowers: egflowers@fcps.edu Mrs. LeShone HoSang Navies:LHNavies@themidschool.org Ms Rochelle Jenkins: kjenkins@washingtonyuying.org Dr. Larissa Powers: reeshp@greenacres.org Ms. Julia Rastelli: julia.rastelli@fcps.edu Mr. Tim Reagan: reagant@sidwell.edu Mr. Justin Sybenga: jsybenga@ccpcs.org Mrs. Rebecca Warischalk: bwarischalk@gmail.com Ms. Soledad Moras: moras@wis.edu Ms. Lisa Holden: […]